PDH

Meet the Team

Search Attorney by Practice Area

All LitigationCommercialEmploymentConstruction Disputes and Construction Defect DefenseReal Estate Transactions & DisputesBusiness Formation and Commercial TransactionsMergers and AcquisitionsEmployment Law and Human ResourcesMy General CounselConstruction TransactionsPersonal Injury DefenseTransportation Transactions and DisputesCommercial CollectionsEstate Planning and Probate LawAppeals (Federal and State)
Kent J. Pagel

Kent J. Pagel

kpagel@pdhlaw.com
- Commercial Litigation
- Employment Law & HR
- Construction Disputes & Construction Defect Defense

Carey S. Davis

Carey S. Davis

cdavis@pdhlaw.com
- Commercial Litigation
- Employment Litigation
- Mergers & Acquisitions

Martyn B. Hill

Martyn B. Hill

mhill@pdhlaw.com
- Commercial Litigation
- Employment Litigation
- Construction Disputes & Construction Defect Defense

Corbett D. Parker

Corbett D. Parker

cparker@pdhlaw.com
- Business Formation & Commercial Transactions
- Employment Law & HR
- Mergers & Acquisitions

Dennis A. McQueen

Dennis A. McQueen

dmcqueen@pdhlaw.com
- Commercial Collections
- Commercial Litigation
- Real Estate Transactions & Disputes

Bartt G. Thompson

Bartt G. Thompson

bthompson@pdhlaw.com
- Real Estate Transactions & Disputes
- Business Formation & Commercial Transactions
- Estate Planning & Probate Law

Michael A. Harris

Michael A. Harris

mharris@pdhlaw.com
- Appeals (Federal & State)
- Commercial Litigation
- Construction Disputes & Construction Defect Defense

Philip D. Racusin

Philip D. Racusin

pracusin@pdhlaw.com
- Personal Injury Defense
- Construction Disputes & Construction Defect Defense
- Transportation Transactions & Disputes

Katya Nikitina

Katya Nikitina

knikitina@pdhlaw.com
- Commercial Litigation
- Personal Injury Defense

Richard Post

Richard Post

rpost@pdhlaw.com
- Business Formation & Commercial Transactions
- Mergers & Acquisitions
- Real Estate Transactions & Disputes

Gene Wu

Gene Wu

genewu@gmail.com
- Litigation & Trial Representation
- Navigating Local, State, and Federal Regulations
- Public Relations & Crisis Management