PDH Law Team

Search Attorney by Practice Area

All Appeals (Federal and State)LitigationCommercialEmploymentConstruction Disputes and Construction Defect DefenseReal Estate Transactions & DisputesBusiness Formation and Commercial TransactionsMergers and AcquisitionsEmployment Law and Human ResourcesMy General CounselConstruction TransactionsPersonal Injury DefenseTransportation Transactions and DisputesCommercial CollectionsEstate Planning and Probate Law
Kent J. Pagel

Kent J. Pagel

kpagel@pdhlaw.com
- Commercial Litigation
- Employment Law & HR
- Construction Disputes & Construction Defect Defense

Carey S. Davis

Carey S. Davis

cdavis@pdhlaw.com
- Commercial Litigation
- Employment Litigation
- Mergers & Acquisitions

Martyn B. Hill

Martyn B. Hill

mhill@pdhlaw.com
- Commercial Litigation
- Employment Litigation
- Construction Disputes & Construction Defect Defense

Corbett D. Parker

Corbett D. Parker

cparker@pdhlaw.com
- Business Formation & Commercial Transactions
- Employment Law & HR
- Mergers & Acquisitions

Dennis A. McQueen

Dennis A. McQueen

dmcqueen@pdhlaw.com
- Commercial Collections
- Commercial Litigation
- Real Estate Transactions & Disputes

Bartt G. Thompson

Bartt G. Thompson

bthompson@pdhlaw.com
- Real Estate Transactions & Disputes
- Business Formation & Commercial Transactions
- Estate Planning & Probate Law

Michael A. Harris

Michael A. Harris

mharris@pdhlaw.com
- Appeals (Federal & State)
- Commercial Litigation
- Construction Disputes & Construction Defect Defense

Simone De Lacey

Simone De Lacey

sdelacey@pdhlaw.com
- Commercial Litigation
- Appeals (Federal & State)
- Real Estate Transactions & Disputes
- Construction Disputes and Construction Defect Defense

Gene Wu

Gene Wu

genewu@gmail.com
- Litigation & Trial Representation
- Navigating Local, State, and Federal Regulations
- Public Relations & Crisis Management